Administration

About The District

Jackson-Milton Local Schools

Board Office

Phone:  (330) 538-3232

    Fax:  (330) 538-6297

Jackson-Milton High School/Middle School

Phone: (330) 538-3308

     Fax: (330) 538-0821

Jackson-Milton Elementary School

Phone:  (330) 538-2257

     Fax: (330) 538-2259

Athletic Director

 

Kevin Hogue Athletic Director
email:  kevin.hogue@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1307
fax: 330-538-0821

 

Construction

Groundbreaking Ceremony for new Jackson-Milton High School/Middle School Held August 16, 2007

 

Education/Curriculum
Kirk Baker
Superintendent of Schools
email: kirk.baker@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232
fax: 330-538-6297

EMIS Coordinator

 

Sue MooreEMIS Coordinator
email: sue.moore@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1401
fax: 330-538-0821

 

Facilities Management

 

Dave Snowden Grounds & Facilities Manager
email: david.snowden@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1301
cell: 330-718-4494
fax: 330-538-6297

 

Guidance

Christine Ginnis
JMES Guidance
email:
christine.ginnis@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-2257 Extension 1403
fax: 330-538-2259


Kim Wiery
JMMS/HS Guidance
email:
kim.wiery@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3308 Extension 1202
fax: 330-538-0821

Human Resources/Employment
Linda Craig
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
email: linda.craig@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232
fax: 330-538-6297
Nurse

Char Baker
School Nurse
email: char.baker@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1206 & 1405
fax: 330-538-0821

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Deputy Bill Sosnosky
School Resource Officer
email:  bill.sosnosky@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1205
fax: 330-538-0821

Special Education

Cliff Enslen
Special Education Coordinator
email:  c.enslen@mahoningesc.org
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1404
fax: 330-538-2259

Superintendent

 

 

Kirk Baker

Superintendent of Schools
email: kirk.baker@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1100
fax: 330-538-6297

Technology & Food Service

Ryan Rotuna
Technology Coordinator & Food Service Supervisor
email: ryan.rotuna@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1312
fax: 330-538-2259

Transportation

Darlene Pellin
Transportation Supervisor
email: darlene.pellin@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-538-3232 ext 1406
Fax: 330-538-2259

Treasurer/Finance
John Zinger
Treasurer
email: john.zinger@jacksonmilton.k12.oh.us
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1102
fax: 330-538-6297