Administration

About The District

Jackson-Milton Local Schools

Board Office

Phone:  (330) 538-3232

    Fax:  (330) 538-6297

Jackson-Milton High School/Middle School

Phone: (330) 538-3308

     Fax: (330) 538-0821

Jackson-Milton Elementary School

Phone:  (330) 538-2257

     Fax: (330) 538-2259

Athletic Director

 

Kevin Hogue Athletic Director
email:  kevin.hogue@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1307
fax: 330-538-0821

 

Construction

Groundbreaking Ceremony for new Jackson-Milton High School/Middle School Held August 16, 2007

 

Education/Curriculum

 

Kirk BakerSuperintendent of Schools
email: kirk.baker@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232
fax: 330-538-6297
 

 

EMIS Coordinator

 

Sue MooreEMIS Coordinator
email:  sue.moore@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1401
fax: 330-538-0821

 

Facilities Management

 

Dave Snowden Grounds & Facilities Manager
email:  david.snowden@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1301
cell: 330-718-4494
fax: 330-538-6297

 

Guidance

Christine Ginnis
JMES Guidance
email: christine.ginnis@jmlocal.com

phone: 330-538-2257 Extension 1403
fax: 330-538-2259


Kim Wiery
JMMS/HS Guidance
email: kim.wiery@jmlocal.com

phone: 330-538-3308 Extension 1202
fax: 330-538-0821

Human Resources/Employment

Linda Craig
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
email: linda.craig@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232
fax: 330-538-6297

Nurse

 

Char Baker
School Nurse
email:  char.baker@jmlocal.com
fax: 330-538-0821

 

School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

 

Deputy Bill Sosnosky
School Resource Officer
email: bill.sosnosky@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1205
fax: 330-538-0821

Special Education

Cliff Enslen
Special Education Coordinator
email:  c.enslen@mahoningesc.org
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1404
fax: 330-538-2259

Superintendent

 

 

Kirk Baker

Superintendent of Schools
email:  kirk.baker@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1100
fax: 330-538-6297

Technology & Food Service

Ryan Rotuna
Technology Coordinator & Food Service Supervisor
email: ryan.rotuna@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1312
fax: 330-538-2259

Transportation

Darlene Pellin
Transportation Supervisor
email: darlene.pellin@jmlocal.com
Phone: 330-538-3232 ext 1406
Fax: 330-538-2259

Treasurer/Finance

 

John ZingerTreasurer
email: john.zinger@jmlocal.com
phone: 330-538-3232 x.1102
fax: 330-538-6297