Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Jackson-Milton Board of Education Meetings

The Jackson-Milton Board of Education consists of five members: each elected to serve a four-year term of office. Board meeting dates and times are listed in the navigation pane above. These dates and times are subject to change so please check back often. 

2024 Jackson-Milton Board of Education 

President:  Tausha Bacorn

Vice President:  Kim Pittman

Rob Vernon

Nick Campbell

Mitch Mascioli

Board Members

Board Meetings